Invitation – ARTe 2016 Sindelfingen

In summer 2015 I ask myself „Do I see my surrounding the way it really looks like, or dies it look completely different and do my memories, imaginations create these images? Is the world the way I see it?“.

As a child I loved the kaleidoscope that turned things into new motives and makes appear them new in numerous versions.

„Blessed is he who expects nothing, for he shall never be disappointed“ (Alexander Pope)

I cordially invite you to visit me at ARTe 2016 Sindelfingen.

ARTe 2016 Sindelfingen

BIENNALE AUSTRIA Booth VI

Opening: January 14, 2016, 5 – 9 pm

Opening hours: January 15 – 17, 2016, 11 am – 6 pm

Messe Sindelfingen, Mahdentalstrasse 116,

71065 Sindelfingen, Germany

Free entry with this invitation card!

Elisabeth Rass, NO 40, series ABSTRACTION, digital photography, 2015

Elisabeth Rass, NO 40, series ABSTRACTION, digital photography, 2015

Ich freue mich über ihren Kommentar.

